Faculty of Agricultural Engineering

Dr.Deepak Bornare

HOD/Dy.Director
deepak.bornare@mit.asia

Mrs. S.B. Dabhade

Assistant Professor
surekha.dabhade@mit.asia

Dr. D. A. Jadhav

Assistant Professor
dipak.jadhav@mit.asia

Dr. A.M. Gore

Assistant Professor
amol.gore@mit.asia

Ms. P.A. Satao

Assistant Professor
pallavi.satao@mit.asia

Dr. V.R. Wankhade

Assistant Professor
vaishali.wankhade@mit.asia

Mr. K.V. Deshpande

Adjunct Faculty
keshav.deshpande@mit.asia

Dr. Swapnil Jaiswal

Assistant Professor
swapnil.jaiswal@mit.asia
Staff of Agricultural Engineering

Mr.Nagesh N. Brahmanathakar

Quality Manager
nagesh.brahmanathakar@mit.asia

Mr.Pravin Borude

Technical Manager
pravin.borude@mit.asia

Ms.Pooja Solanke

Analyst Cum Chemist
pooja.solanke@mit.asia

Ms.Varsha Jadhav

Research Assistant
varsha.jadhav@mit.asia

Ms Sabila Rashaad Mirza

Analyst
Sabila .mirza@mit.asia

Ms. Priyanka Dangore

Analyst
priyanka.dangore@mit.asia

Ms.Ashwini Hanmante

Analyst
ashwini.hanmante@mit.asia

Mr.Amol Nikam

Field Engineer
amol.nikam@mit.asia

Ms.Sonal Pathare

Lab Assistant
sonal.pathare@mit.asia

Ms.Deepali Dusane

Office Assistant
dipali.dusane@mit.asia

Mr.Uday Muley

Data Entry Operator
uday.muley@mit.asia

Ms. Vaishali Guad

Food Analyst (FSSAI Certified)
vaishali.guad@mit.asia