G.S. Mandal's


Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Aurangabad

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU), Aurangabad(MS)

(Accredited with "Grade A" by NAAC)

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Faculty members ( Second Shift )
Dr. Prashant Mahadev Ambad
  • Associate Professor
  • PhD., M.Tech., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Industrial Engineering
Experience : 13 years
Email : prashant.ambad@mit.asia
Website :
Prof. Sachin Vijay Lomte
  • Associate Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Manufacturing Engineering
Experience : 23 years
Email : sachin.lomte@mit.asia
Website :
Prof. Ashok Gorte
  • Assistant Professor
  • B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Thermal Engineering
Experience : 28 years
Email : ashok.gorte@mit.asia
Website :
Prof. Prashant T. Borlepwar
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Manufacturing Engineering and Optimization
Experience : 20 years
Email :prashat.borlepwar@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Santosh Ramchandra Kulkarni
  • Assistant Professor
  • B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Design Engineering
Experience : 23 years
Email :
Website : santosh.kulkarni@mit.asiaikhq
Mr. Sadanand V. Surya
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Manufacturing Engineering
Experience : 18 years
Email : sadanand.surya@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Rahul Madhavrao Jadhav
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Manufacturing
Experience : 6 years
Email : rahul.jadhav@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Sameer B. Patil
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Technology and Development
Experience : 6 years
Email : sameer.patil@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Sameer Laxmikant Gomte
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech.,B.Tech.
Area of Specialization :
MechanicalDesign Engineering
Experience : 3.5 years
Email : sameer.gomte@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Nitin Mahadev Sakhare
Mr. Nitin Mahadev Sakhare
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E. , B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Heat Power Engineering
Experience : 2 years
Email : nitin.sakhre@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Yogesh S. Dighe
Mr. Yogesh S. Dighe
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E.Mechanical Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Mechanical
Experience : 6 years
Email : yogesh.dighe@mit.asia
Website :