G.S. Mandal's


Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Aurangabad

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU), Aurangabad(MS)

(Accredited with "Grade A" by NAAC)

DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING

Faculty members
Mr. Deepak Tryambak Bornare
  • Head of Department
    Deputy Director, MIT-CARS
  • Ph.D. (Pursuing),IIT, Bombay
Area of Specialization :
Natural Resources Engineering
Experience : 12 years
Email : deepak.bornare@mit.asia
Website :
Vikas Gunwantrao Jadhao
  • Assistant Professor
  • Ph.D. (Pursuing)IIT, Roorkee
Area of Specialization :
Soil And Water Conservation Engg
Experience : 12 years
Email : vikas.jadhao@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. Babar Kalyan Prabhakar
  • Assistant Professor
  • NET, Ph.D , M.P.K.V., Rahuri
Area of Specialization :
Food Technology
Experience : 5 years
Email : kalyan.babar@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Sandeep Satish Nalwade
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E.,STBCE, Tuljapur
Area of Specialization :
Water Resources Engineering
Experience : 3.3 years
Email : sandeep.nalwade@mit.asia
Website :
Mrs. Surekha Dabhade
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech., IIT, Khargapur
  • Agricultural Systems And Management(IIT KGP)
Area of Specialization :
Agricultural Systems Management

Experience : 04 years
Email : surekha.dabhade@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Shabieer Ahmad Rather
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech.,SHBUATS, Allahabad
Area of Specialization :
Farm Machinery & Power Engineering
Experience : 10 years
Email : shabieer.rather@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. Manohar Chudaman Sonanis
  • Adjunct Faculty & Technical Manager MIT-CARS
  • )Ph.D ,NMU, Jalgaon
Area of Specialization :
Organic Chemistry
Experience : 29 years
Email : manohar.sonanis@mit.asia
Website :
Mr.A.D.Rao
  • Adjunct Faculty & Quality Manager MIT-CARS
  • M.Sc. (Chemistry)
Area of Specialization :
Organic Chemistry
Experience : 30 years
Email : stl.mit@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. Nandini Shyam Joshi
  • Assistant Professor/Quality Manager MIT CARS
  • Ph.D , DST inspire fellow,Dr.B.S.K.K.V.,Dapoli
Area of Specialization :
Soil Science and Agricultural Chemistry
Experience : 3 years
Email : nandini.joshi@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Varsha A Jadhav
  • Assistant Professor/RA MIT- CARS
  • M.E , Shivaji University Kolhapur.
Area of Specialization :
Biotechnology and Biochemical Engineering
Experience : 1 year
Email : varsha.jadhav@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Pooja R. Solunke
  • Food & drug Analyst
  • Master in Pharmacy, Dr.BAMU,Aurangabad
Area of Specialization :
Pharmaceutics
Experience : 1 year
Email : pooja.solunke@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. Sandeep Sopanrao Gaikwad
Dr. Sandeep Sopanrao Gaikwad
  • Assistant Professor/ Food Analyst MIT CARS
  • Ph.D,Dr.B.A.M.U.,Aurangabad
Area of Specialization :
Food Technology
Experience : 1.6 year
Email : sandeep.gaikwad@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. Amol Maninath Gore
Dr. Amol Maninath Gore
  • Assistant Professor
  • Ph.D, P.D.K.V.,Akola
Area of Specialization :
Farm Power and Machinery
Experience : 2 years
Email : amol.gore@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. Dipak Ashok Jadhav
Dr. Dipak Ashok Jadhav
  • Assistant Professor
  • Ph.D , IIT, Khargapur
Area of Specialization :
Water management
Experience : 1 year
Email : dipak.jadhav@mit.asia
Website :