Faculty of Plastic & Polymer Department

Dr. Aniruddha Chatterjee

Associate Professor & Head
hodppe.mitt@mit.asia

Ms. Suranjana Mandal

Associate Professor
suranjana.mandal@mit.asia

Ms. Aarti H Mulay

Assistant Professor
aarti.mulay@mit.asia

Ms. Aastha S Dutta

Assistant Professor
Aastha.Dutta@mit.asia

Ms. Jaya S Suryawanshi

Assistant Professor, M.Tech
Jaya.Suryawanshi@mit.asia

Mr. Yaduraj G. Thakare

Assistant Professor
Yaduraj.Thakare@mit.asia

Mr. Chaudhari R. Vijendra

Assistant Professor
vijendra.chaudhari@mit.asia

Mr. Amol V Patil

Assistant Professor
amol.patil@mit.asia

Dr. Subhendu Bhandari

Assistant Professor
subhendu.bhandari@mit.asia

Dr. Prashant A Gupta

Assistant Professor
prashant.gupta@mit.asia

Dr. Kiran Kumar Gangakhedkar

Associate Professor
Kirankumar.Gangakhedkar@mit.asia

Mr. Mujahid. A. Ansari

Assistant Professor
Mujahid.Ansari@mit.asia

Mr. A. Satdive

Assistant Professor
ajinkya.satdive@mit.asia