Faculty of Electronics & Telecommunication Department

Dr. G. S. Sable

Professor & Head
ganesh.sable@mit.asia

Mr. M.S. Vaishnav

Vice-Principal, M.E
Makarand.vaishnav@mit.asia

Dr. Abhilasha Mishra

Associate Professor, Ph. D
abhilasha.mishra@mit.asia

Dr. S. P. Kodgire

Associate Professor, PhD
shilpa.kodgire@mit.asia

Mrs. S. V. Verma

Assistant Professor, M.Tech
sarita.verma@mit.asia

Mrs. S. J. Nandedkar

Assistant Professor
Shilpa.nandedkar@mit.asia

Ms. M. D. Pawar

Assistant Professor
Manju.pawar@mit.asia

Dr. V. R. Gosavi

Assistant Professor
vinodpuri.gosavi@mit.asia

Mrs. S. D. Sanap

Assistant Professor,M.E
sarita.sanap@mit.asia

Mr. R. L. Gaike

Assistant Professor, M.E
rajendra.gaike@mit.asia

Mrs. K. R. Khandagale

Assistant Professor, M.E
kiran.khandagle@mit.asia

Mrs. Lata Padole

Assistant Professor
lata.padole@mit.asia

Mr. U. D. Shirale

Assistant Professor,M.Tech
Umesh.shirale@mit.asia

Mr. S. B. Biradar

Assistant Professor,M.Tech
shailesh.biradar@mit.asia

Ms. P. P. Patil

Assistant Professor,M.E
priti.patil@mit.asia

Mr. P. D. Bharad

Assistant Professor, M.E
prashant.bharad@mit.asia

Mr. V. K. Pawar

Assistant Professor, M.E
vijay.pawar@mit.asia