Faculty of Electrical Department

Dr. Ram K. Kanhe

Associate Professor & Head
hodee.mitt@mit.asia

Mr. K.T. Mahamuni

Assistant Professor
kishan.mahamuni@mit.asia

Mr. Amol Chopade

Assistant Professor
amol.chopade@mit.asia

Mr. B. Raja Guru

Assistant Professor
b.rajaguru@mit.asia

Ms. Shilpa Anjan

Assistant Professor
shilpa.anjan@mit.asia

Ms. Monika Payghan

Assistant Professor
monika.payghan@mit.asia

Ms. Meera Musle

Assistant Professor
meera.musle@mit.asia

Ms. R. B. Palwe

Assistant Professor,M.E
roopali.palwe@mit.asia

Mr. Satyam Chandankar

Assistant Professor
satyam.chandankar@mit.asia

Mr. Pushkar Sarode

Assistant Professor
pushkar.sarode@mit.asia

Mr. Swapnil Shingate

Assistant Professor
swapnil.shingate@mit.asia