Faculty of Computer Science & Engineering

Dr. Smita L. Kasar

Associate Professor & Head
smita.kasar@mit.asia

Dr. Saurabh Deshmukh

Associate Professor
saurabh.deshmukh@mit.asia

Dr. Geeta Tripathi

Associate Professor
geeta.tripathi@mit.asia

Ms. Kavita Bhosle

Associate Professor
kavita.bhosle@mit.asia

Ms. Kala V.

Associate Professor
v.kala@mit.asia

Ms. Seema Chaudhary

Associate Professor
seema.chaudhary@mit.asia

Dr.Babasaheb Sonawane

Assistant Professor
babasaheb.sonwane@mit.asia

Ms. Swati Vishnu

Assistant Professor
swati.vishnu@mit.asia

Ms.Bharti Gurav

Assistant Professor
bharti.gurav@mit.asia

Ms.Bharati Chaudhary

Assistant Professor
bharti.chaudhari@mit.asia

Ms.Sushma Deshmukh

Assistant Professor
sushma.deshmukh@mit.asia

Ms.Survarnmala Bangar

Assistant Professor
suvarnmala.bangar@mit.asia

Mr. Jaykumar Dhage

Assistant Professor
jaykumar.dhage@mit.asia

Mr.Rahul Mapari

Assistant Professor
rahul.mapari@mit.asia

Mr.Nihit Agrawal

Assistant Professor
nihit.agrawal@mit.asia

Ms. Preeti Mishra

Assistant Professor
preeti.mishra@mit.asia

Ms. Asra Anjum

Assistant Professor
preeti.mishra@mit.asia

Mr.Prashant Khosre

Assistant Professor
prashant.khosre@mit.asia

Mr. Kiran Khandarkar

Assistant Professor
kiran.khandarkar@mit.asia

Mr. Sandip Kankal

Assistant Professor
sandip.kankal@mit.asia

Ms. Shambhavi Patil

Assistant Professor
shambhavi.patil@mit.asia

Ms. Daivshala Deshmukh

Assistant Professor
daivashala.deshmukh@mit.asia