Faculty Civil Engineering Department

Dr. Sumeet Jaiswal

Associate Professor
sumeet.jaiswal@mit.asia

Dr. Jaykumar Mulay

Professor
jayakumar.mulay@mit.asia

Ms. Rashmita Srinivasan

Assistant Professor
rashmita.srinivasan@mit.asia

Mr. Prashant Awsarmal

Assistant Professor
prashant.awsarmal@mit.asia

Ms. Poonam Patil

Assistant Professor
poonam.patil@mit.asia

Ms. Kausalya Londhe

Assistant Professor
kausalya.londhe@mit.asia

Mr. Rahul Agrawal

Assistant Professor
rahul.agrawal@mit.asia

Mr. Abhijit Kawale

Assistant Professor
abhijit.kawale@mit.asia

Mr. Bhupal Welke

Assistant Professor
bhupal.welke@mit.asia

Mr. Aniket Jinturkar

Assistant Professor
aniket.jinturkar@mit.asia

Ms. Pooja Gujarathi

Assistant Professor
Pooja.gujarathi@mit.asia

Ms. Poonam Pophalkar

Assistant Professor
poonam.pophalkar@mit.asia

Mr. Prasanna Dange

Assistant Professor
prasanna.dange@mit.asia

Ms. Priya Kashinde

Assistant Professor
priya.kashinde@mit.asia

Ms. Shruti Bansode

Assistant Professor
shruti.bansode@mit.asia

Mr. Sujit Gatkal

Assistant Professor
sujit.gatkal@mit.asia

Mr. Shaikh Najmuddin

Assistant Professor
ziauddin.shaikh@mit.asia

Mr. Syed Quadri

Assistant Professor
Syed.quadri@mit.asia

Mr. Rohit Pawar

Assistant Professor
rohit.pawar@mit.asia

Mr. Sujat R. Patel

Assistant Professor
sujat.patel@mit.asia

Dr. Wasim Razvi

Assistant Professor
wasim.razvi@mit.asia

Ms. Neeta Deshingkar

Assistant Professor
neeta.deshingkar@mit.asia