G.S. Mandal's


Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Aurangabad

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU), Aurangabad(MS)

Accredited with "Grade A" by NAAC

DEPARTMENT OF PLASTIC AND POLYMER ENGINEERING

Faculty members
Dr. Aniruddha Chatterjee
  • Head of Department
  • Ph.D
Area of Specialization :
Polymer Nanocomposite
Experience : 12 years
Email : aniruddha.chatterjee@mit.asia
Website :https://btech.mit.asia/
Suranjana Mandal
  • Vice-Principal ( Administration )
  • M. Tech.
Area of Specialization :
Materials Science and Engineering
Experience : 15 Years
Email : suranjana.mandal@mit.asia
Website : https://btech.mit.asia/
Aarti Mulay
  • Assistant Professor
  • M. Tech.
Area of Specialization :
Chemical Engineering
Experience : 20 Years
Email : aarti.mulay@mit.asia
Website : https://btech.mit.asia/
Aastha Dutta
  • Assistant Professor
  • ME
Area of Specialization :
Chemical Engineering
Experience : 17 Years
Email : aastha.dutta@mit.asia
Website :https://btech.mit.asia
Amol Patil
  • Assistant Professor
  • ME
Area of Specialization :
Chemical Engineering
Experience : 9 Years
Email : amol.patil@mit.asia
Website : https://btech.mit.asia/
Ayan Dey
  • Assistant Professor
  • M. Tech. , Ph.D. (Thesis Submitted)
Area of Specialization :
Polymer Science and Technology
Experience : 1 years
Email : aayan.dey@mit.asia
Website : https://btech.mit.asia/
Dr. Subhendu Bhandari
  • Assistant Professor
  • Ph.D.
Area of Specialization :
Rubber Technology
Experience : 3 Year
Email : subhendu.bhandari@mit.asia
Website : https://btech.mit.asia/
Dr. Prashant Gupta
  • Assistant Professor
  • Ph.D.
Area of Specialization :
Polymer Engineering and Technology
Experience : 6.5 Year
Email : prashant.gupta@mit.asia
Website : https://btech.mit.asia/
Jaya Suryawanshi
  • Assistant Professor
  • M. Tech.
Area of Specialization :
Membrane Technology
Experience : 10 years
Email : jaya.suryawanshi@mit.asia
Website : https://btech.mit.asia/
Mujahid Ansari
  • Assistant Professor
  • M. Tech.
Area of Specialization :
Plastics Engineering
Experience : 8 years
Email : mujahid.ansari@mit.asia
Website : https://btech.mit.asia/
Vijendra Chaudhari
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E.
Area of Specialization :
Plastics Engineering
Experience : 5.5 Years
Email : vijendra.chaudhari@mit.asia
Website : https://btech.mit.asia/
Yaduraj Thakare
  • Assistant Professor
  • M. Tech.
Area of Specialization :
High Solid Resins
Experience : 9.5 Years
Email : yaduraj.thakare@mit.asia
Website : https://btech.mit.asia/
Pallavi Shindikar
  • Assistant Analyst cum Manager (CARS)
  • B. E.
Area of Specialization :
: Chemical Engineering
Experience : 5.5 Years
Email : pallavi.shindikar@mit.asia
Website : https://btech.mit.asia/