G.S. Mandal's


Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Aurangabad

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU), Aurangabad(MS)

Accredited with "Grade A" by NAAC

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Faculty members
Dr. Santosh Bhosle
  • Principal
  • PhD, M.Tech., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Production Engineering
Experience : 25years
Email : santosh.bhosle@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. Ashok Jaywantrao Keche
  • Head of Department
  • PhD, M.Tech., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Area of Specialization : Machine Design and Manufacturing Engineering
Experience : 26 years
Email : ashok.keche@mit.asia
Website :
Vinay Marutirao Chidri
  • Dean˗ Alumini Affairs
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Machine Design and Production Engineering
Experience : 24 years
Email : vinay.chidri@mit.asia
Website :
Dr.ArunTukaram Autee
  • Associate Professor
  • PhD.,M.Tech., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Thermal Engineering
Experience : 24 years
Email : arun.autee@mit.asia
Website :
Dr.Kishore Kulkarni
  • Associate Professor
  • Post Doc., PhD., M.Tech., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Thermal Engineering and Computational Fluid Dynamics
Experience : 18 years
Email : kishor.kulkarni@mit.asia
Website : https://energyinventions.wordpress.com
Dr. Jagdeep M. Kshirsagar
  • Associate Professor
  • Ph.D., M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Heat Transfer and Fluid Mechanics
Experience : 23 years
Email :jagdeep.kshirsagar@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. Prashant Mahadev Ambad
  • Associate Professor
  • PhD., M.Tech., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Industrial Engineering
Experience : 13 years
Email : prashant.ambad@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. Chetan Digamber Kuthe
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD., M.Tech., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Machine Desigm, FEA, and Bio˗Mechanics
Experience : 7 years
Email : chetan.kuthe@mit.asia
Website :
Prof. Sachin Vijay Lomte
  • Associate Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Manufacturing Engineering
Experience : 23 years
Email : sachin.lomte@mit.asia
Website :
Prof. Prashant T. Borlepwar
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Manufacturing Engineering and Optimization
Experience : 20 years
Email :prashat.borlepwar@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Shivaji Vithal Bhivsane
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Manufacturing Engineering and Tool Design
Experience : 12 years
Email : shivaji.bhivsane@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Atmaram Gulabrao Mapari
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Production Engineering
Experience : 23 years
Email : atmaram.mapari@mit.asiaikhq
Website :
Mr. Charthankar Santanu Babasaheb
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Thermal Engineering
Experience : 13 years
Email : shantanu.charthankar@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Trishul P. Kulkarni
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Manufacturing Engineering and Automation
Experience : 13 years
Email : trishul.kulkarni@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Prashant S. Kulkarni
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Design Engineering
Experience : 12 years
Email : prashant.kulkarni@mit.asia
Website :
Prof. Ashok Gorte
  • Assistant Professor
  • B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Thermal Engineering
Experience : 28 years
Email : ashok.gorte@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Santosh Ramchandra Kulkarni
  • Assistant Professor
  • B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Design Engineering
Experience : 23 years
Email :
Website : santosh.kulkarni@mit.asiaikhq
Mr. Bharat Dattatrya Gurav
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Production Engineering
Experience : 14 years
Email :bharat.gurav@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Manoj Baburao Gavandgave
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Thermal Engineering
Experience : 14 years
Email : manoj.gavandgave@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Naser Farooqui
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.S., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Mech. Design, Vibration and Automation
Experience : 11 years
Email : naser.farooqui@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Irfan A. Syed
  • Assistant Professor
  • B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Thermal Engineering
Experience : 10 years
Email : irfan.sayyad@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Sayyed Siraj
  • Assistant Professor
  • Ph.D.* IIT(ISM), M.Tech., B.Tech.
Area of Specialization :
Thermal Engineering
Experience : 10 years
Email : siraj.sayyed@mit.asia
Website : https://energyinventions.wordpress.com
Mr. Prasad J. Palker
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Mechatronics and Automation
Experience : 8 years
Email : prasad.palkar@mit.asia
Website : https://pjpautomation.wordpress.com
Mr. Rahul Madhavrao Jadhav
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Manufacturing
Experience : 6 years
Email : rahul.jadhav@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Sameer B. Patil
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Technology and Development
Experience : 6 years
Email : sameer.patil@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Abhay Shivajirao Gore
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Design and CAD/CAM/CAE
Experience : 5 years
Email : abhay.gore@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Prabandh Chakraborty
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.S., B.Tech.
Area of Specialization :
Design Engineering
Experience : 4.5 years
Email : prabandh.chakraborty@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Sushil Limbraj Sathe
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech.,B.Tech.
Area of Specialization :
Design Engineering
Experience : 8 years
Email : sushil.sathe@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Sadanand V. Surya
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Manufacturing Engineering
Experience : 18 years
Email : sadanand.surya@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Swapnil S. Lahane
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech.,B.Tech.
Area of Specialization :
Manufacturing and Production Engineering
Experience : 4.5 years
Email : swapnil.lahane@mit.asia ikhq
Website :
Mr. Pratik S. Khandelwal
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech., B.Tech.
Area of Specialization :
Thermal Engineering
Experience : 3.5 years
Email : pratik.khandelwal@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Sameer Laxmikant Gomte
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech.,B.Tech.
Area of Specialization :
MechanicalDesign Engineering
Experience : 3.5 years
Email : sameer.gomte@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Shirish Rakhunde
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Thermal and FluidEngineering
Experience : 3 years
Email : shirish.rakhunde@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Praveen Atmaram Lad
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Production Engineering
Experience : 2.5 years
Email : shirish.rakhunde@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Izharuddin A.Quazi
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Production Engineering
Experience : 2.5 years
Email : izharuddin.quazi@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Geeta Bhagwan Awankar
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E., B.E.
Area of Specialization :
Manufacturing Engineering
Experience : 1.5 years
Email : geeta.awankar@mit.asia
Website :