G.S. Mandal's


Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Aurangabad

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU), Aurangabad(MS)

(Accredited with "Grade A" by NAAC)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Faculty members
Dr. Smita L. Kasar
Dr. Smita L. Kasar
  • Head of Department
  • Associate Professor
  • Ph D. M.E. Computer Science & Engineering
Area of Specialization : Security & Mining
Experience : 16 years
Email : smita.kasar@mit.asia
Website :
Ms Kavita Bhosle
Ms. Kavita Bhosle
  • Head of Department
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
Remote Sensing
Experience : 17 Years
Email : kavita.bhosle@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. Saurabh Deshmukh
  • Associate Professor
  • PHD(CSE)
Area of Specialization :
Sound Engineering ,Artificial Intelligence
Experience : 18 Years
Email : saurabh.deshmukh@mit.asia
Website :
V. Kala
  • Associate Professor
Area of Specialization : Object Oriented programming, Data structures,cloud computing , sound infiorrmation retrieval
Image Processing, Programming
Experience : 16.5 Years
Email : v.kala@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Seema Choudhary
  • Associate Professor
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
Data Mining, Java, Php
Experience : 17 Years
Email : seema.choudhary@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Swati Vishnu
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
Design Analysis and Algorithms,Linux OS,Data Structutre
Experience : 12 Years
Email : swati.vishnu@mit.asia
Website :
Ms.Bharati B Gurav
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
Image Processing, Neural Network
Experience : 13 Years
Email : bharti.gurav@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Bharati Prakash Chaudhari
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
mage Processing, Data Mining
Experience : 11 Years
Email : bharti.chaudhari@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. S.A. Deshmukh
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
DBMS, PHP MYSQL,Data Mining
Experience : 11.3 Years
Email : sushma.deshmukh@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Suvarna Bangar
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
Software Testing
Experience : 12 Years
Email : suvarna.bangar@mit.asia
Website :
Mr.Jaykumar Shreeram Dhage
Mr.Jaykumar Shreeram Dhage
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
Networking ,Image Processing
Experience : 12.5 Years
Email : jaykumar.dhage@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Rahul Bhagwat Mapari
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
Computer Networks, Network Security, Image Processing and Pattern Recognition
Experience : 12 Years
Email : rahul.mapari@mit.asia
Website :
Ms.Shambhavi Shete (Patil)
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
Signal Processing, Sound Engineering, Computer Networks,
Experience : 11.6 Years
Email : shambhavi.patil@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Sandip S. Kankal
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
Networking, Network Security
Experience : 06 Years
Email : sandip.kankal@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Daivashala Deshmukh
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
Big Data
Experience : 9 Years
Email : daivashala.deshmukh@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Asra Anjum
Ms. Asra Anjum
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
Data Mining
Experience : 9 Years
Email : asra.anjum@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Kiran Khandarkar
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
Operating systems, data structures, image processing, computer networks, C/ CPP programming.
Experience : 12 Years
Email : kiran.khandarkar@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Prashant Khosre
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
Big Data Analytics, Cloud Computing
Experience : 8.3 Years
Email : prashant.khosre@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Nihit Agrawal
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
Neural Network, Algorithms, Operating Systems
Experience : 5.5 Years
Email : nihit.agrawal@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Preeti Mishra
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E(CSE).
Area of Specialization :
Software Engineering, Object Oriented Analysis-Modelling-Design, Human Computer Interaction
Experience : 9 Years
Email : preeti.mishra@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Aparna Chavan
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech(C.S.E)
Area of Specialization :
Data Mining
Experience : 2 Years
Email : aparna.chavan@mit.asia
Website :