Best Civil Engineering College | MIT Aurangabad

G.S. Mandal's


Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Aurangabad

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU), Aurangabad(MS)

(Accredited with "Grade A" by NAAC)

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

Faculty members
Dr. Sumeet Jaiswal
  • Associate Professor
  • Ph.D (Transportation Engg), QUT, Australia
Area of Specialization :
Transportation & Traffic Planning, Town Planning, GIS, Road Safety
Experience : Industry: 9 Years Teaching: 5 Years
Email : sumeet.jaiswal@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Dr. J. H. Godihal
  • Professor
  • PhD. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Environment Engineering
Experience : 30+ years
Email : jagdish.godihal@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Dr. J. G. Muley
  • Associate Professor
  • Ph.D Geology
Area of Specialization :
Engineering Geology
Experience : 35+ years
Email : jaylkumar.mulay@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Rashmita Srinivasan
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD. Civil Engineering (Pursuing)
Area of Specialization :
Environment Engineering
Experience : 13+ years
Email : rashmita.srinivasan@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Mr. Prashant Awsarmal
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD. Civil Engineering (Pursuing)
Area of Specialization :
Structure Engineering
Experience : 13+ years
Email : prashant.awsarmal@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Poonamrani B Patil
Ms. Poonamrani B Patil
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E.Structural Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Structural Engineering
Experience : 6+ years
Email : poonam.patil@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Ms. Kausalya Londhe
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Water Management
Experience : 4+ years
Email : kausalya.londhe@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Mr. Rahul Agrawal
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E.Water Resources Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Water Resources Engineering
Experience : 3+ years
Email : rahul.agrawal@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Mr. Saad Lodhi
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E.Structural Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Structural Engineering
Experience : 3+ years
Email : saad.lodhi@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Mr. Ziauddin N Shaikh
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E.Structural Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Structural Engineering
Experience : 4+ years
Email : zia.shaikh@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Ms. Pooja Gujarathi
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E. Environment Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Environment Engineering
Experience : 3+ years
Email : pooja.gujrathi@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Syed Quadri
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E.Structural Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Structural Engineering
Experience : 4+ years
Email : syed.quadri@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Sujat R Patel
Mr. Sujat R Patel
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech Construction and Management
Area of Specialization :
Construction and Management
Experience : 1+ years
Email : sujat.patel@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Sonali Potdar
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Water Resources Engineering
Experience : 1+ years
Email : sonali.potdar@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Mr. Abhijit Kawale
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech. Structural Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Structural Engineering
Experience : 1+ years
Email : abhijit.kawale@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Mr. Bhupal Welke
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech. Trasportation Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Trasportation Engineering
Experience : 3+ years
Email : bhupal.welke@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Ms. Shruti Bansode
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Water Resources Engineering
Experience : 1+ years
Email : shruti.bansode@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Ms. Prerana Ikhar
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Water Resources Engineering
Experience : 1+ years
Email : prerana.ikhar@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Ms. Priya Kashinde
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Water Resources Engineering
Experience : 1+ years
Email : priya.kashinde@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Mr. Aniket Jinturkar
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Water Resources Engineering
Experience : 1+ years
Email : aniket.jinturkar@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Mr.  Mahesh Bankar
Mr. Mahesh Bankar
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Environmental Engineering
Experience : 2+
Email : mahesh.bankar@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->
Mr. Rohit Pawar
Mr. Rohit Pawar
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Structure Engineering
Experience : 3+
Email : rohit.pawar@mit.asia
Website : Read More-->