G.S. Mandal's


Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Aurangabad

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU), Aurangabad(MS)

Accredited with "Grade A" by NAAC

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

Faculty members
Dr. A. G. Dahake
  • Associate Professor and Head of Department
  • PhD. Structural Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Structural Engineering
Experience : 22+ years
Email : ajay.dahake@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. J. G. Muley
  • Associate Professor
  • Ph.D Geology
Area of Specialization :
Engineering Geology
Experience : 35+ years
Email : jaylkumar.mulay@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. J. H. Godihal
  • Professor
  • PhD. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Environment Engineering
Experience : 30+ years
Email : jagdish.godihal@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Rashmita Srinivasan
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD. Civil Engineering (Pursuing)
Area of Specialization :
Environment Engineering
Experience : 13+ years
Email : rashmita.srinivasan@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Prashant Awsarmal
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD. Civil Engineering (Pursuing)
Area of Specialization :
Structural Engineering
Experience : 13+ years
Email : prashant.awsarmal@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Poonam Patil
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E.Structural Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Structural Engineering
Experience : 6+ years
Email : poonam.patil@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Kausalya Londhe
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Water Management
Experience : 4+ years
Email : kausalya.londhe@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Rahul Agrawal
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E.Water Resources Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Water Resources Engineering
Experience : 3+ years
Email : rahul.agrawal@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Saad Lodhi
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E.Structural Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Structural Engineering
Experience : 3+ years
Email : saad.lodhi@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Bhupal Welke
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech. Trasportation Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Trasportation Engineering
Experience : 3+ years
Email : bhupal.welke@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Pooja Gujarathi
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E. Environment Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Environment Engineering
Experience : 3+ years
Email : pooja.gujrathi@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Abhijit Kawale
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech. Structural Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Structural Engineering
Experience : 1+ years
Email : abhijit.kawale@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Zia Shaikh
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E.Structural Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Structural Engineering
Experience : 4+ years
Email : zia.shaikh@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Syed Quadri
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E.Structural Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Structural Engineering
Experience : 4+ years
Email : syed.quadri@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Shruti Bansode
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Water Resources Engineering
Experience : 1+ years
Email : shruti.bansode@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Prerana Ikhar
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Water Resources Engineering
Experience : 1+ years
Email : prerana.ikhar@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Priya Kashinde
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Water Resources Engineering
Experience : 1+ years
Email : priya.kashinde@mit.asia
Website :
Ms. Sonali Potdar
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Water Resources Engineering
Experience : 1+ years
Email : sonali.potdar@mit.asia
Website :
Mr. Aniket Jinturkar
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.E. Civil Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Water Resources Engineering
Experience : 1+ years
Email : aniket.jinturkar@mit.asia
Website :