G.S. Mandal's


Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Aurangabad

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU), Aurangabad(MS)

Accredited with "Grade A" by NAAC

DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING

Faculty members
Dr.Hanuman Pandurangrao Bobade
  • Assistant Professor and Head of Department
  • M.Tech., Ph. D
Area of Specialization :
Food Technology
Experience : 5 years
Email : hanuman.bobade@mit.asia
Website :
Vikas Gunwantrao Jadhao
  • Assistant Professor
  • M. Tech
Area of Specialization :
Soil And Water Conservation Engg
Experience : 12 years
Email : deepak.bornare@mit.asia
Website :
Deepak Tyrambakrao Bornare
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech
Area of Specialization :
Water Resource Engineering
Experience : 11 years
Email : deepak.bornare@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. Babar Kalyan Prabhakar
  • Assistant Professor
  • M. Tech.,Ph.D.
Area of Specialization :
Food Technology
Experience : 5 years
Email : kalyan.babar@mit.asia
Website :
Surekha Dabhade
  • Assistant Professor
  • M. Tech(Systems Management)
  • Agricultural Systems And Management(IIT KGP)
Area of Specialization :
Agricultural Systems Management

Experience : 3.5 years
Email : surekha.dabhade@mit.asia
Website :
Shabieer Ahmad Rather
  • Assistant Professor
  • M.Tech. Agricultural Engineering
Area of Specialization :
Farm Machinery & Power Engineering
Experience : 11.9 years
Email : shabieer.rather@mit.asia
Website :
Sandeep Satish Nalwade
  • Lecturer
  • Master Of Engineering(Water Resources Engineering)
Area of Specialization :
Water Balance And Water Resources
Experience : 10years 10 months
Email : lata.padole@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. Manohar Chudaman Sonanis
  • Adjunct Faculty
  • )M. Sc., Ph. D.
Area of Specialization :
Organic Chemistry
Experience : 29 years
Email : manohar.sonanis@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. Nandini Shyam Joshi
  • Assistant Professor
  • M. Sc., Ph. D.
Area of Specialization :
Soil Science and Agricultural Chemistry
Experience : 3 years
Email : nandini.joshi@mit.asia
Website :